SP Bezirk Affoltern
Postfach
8910 Affoltern am Albis

Am besten wenden Sie sich mit Ihrem Anliegen direkt an eine der folgenden Personen:

Bezirkspartei

Roger Schmutz, Präsident SP Bezirk Affoltern
Stationsstrasse 7, 8907 Wettswil, Tel: 079 652 73 04, Mail an Roger Schmutz

 

Céline Zürcher, Aktuarin SP Bezirk Affoltern
Höchweg 36, 8914 Aeugst am Albis, Mail an Céline Zürcher

 

Esther Naef, Webmasterin und Mitgliederadministration SP Bezirk Affoltern
Oetlistal 8, 8910 Affoltern am Albis, Tel: 044 750 30 78, Mail an Esther Naef

 

Beat Pfister, Rechnungsführer SP Bezirk Affoltern
Bleikistrasse 17, 8906 Bonstetten, Tel: 044 700 00 06, Mail an Beat Pfister

 

Ortspartei-Präsidien

Felix Fürer, Präsident Ortspartei Affoltern am Albis

Flurweidstrasse 4, 8910 Affoltern am Albis, Tel: 044 761 51 73, Mail: affoltern@spaffoltern.ch

 

Robert Zingg, Präsident Ortspartei Bonstetten
Chilestr 11, 8906 Bonstetten, Tel: 044 700 27 97, Mail: bonstetten@spaffoltern.ch
Website: www.spbonstetten.ch

 

Georges Köpfli, Präsident Ortspartei Hausen am Albis
Albisstrasse 23, 8915 Hausen am Albis, Tel: 044 764 04 31, Mail: hausen@spaffoltern.ch

 

Silvia Berger, Präsidentin Ortspartei Hedingen
Kaltacherstr. 37, 8908 Hedingen, Tel: 044 761 82 34, Mail: hedingen@spaffoltern.ch

 

Franziska Sykora, Präsidentin Ortspartei Mettmenstetten
Im Böni 4, 8932 Mettmenstetten, Tel: 044 767 06 50, Mail: mettmenstetten@spaffoltern.ch

 

Rolf Vollenweider, Präsident Ortspartei Obfelden
Wolserstrasse 46, 8912 Obfelden, Tel: 044 760 20 08 / Mobil: 079 935 38 23, Mail: obfelden@spaffoltern.ch

 

Moritz Spillmann, Präsident Ortspartei Ottenbach
Isenbergstr. 24, 8913 Ottenbach, Tel. 043 322 85 38, Mail: ottenbach@spaffoltern.ch

 

Roger Weber, Präsident Ortspartei Stallikon
Untere Aegerten 9, 8143 Stallikon, Tel. 044 701 15 23, Mail: stallikon@spaffoltern.ch

 

Roger Schmutz, Präsident Ortspartei Wettswil
Stationsstrasse 7, 8907 Wettswil, Tel. 079 652 73 04, Mail: wettswil@spaffoltern.ch